Christmas raffle 2022

Try your luck at the 2022 Christmas Raffle for CHF5

FIRST PRIZE

A panoramic flight over the Swiss Alps.

Flight offered by Stefan Baumann who will also be your pilot.

SECOND PRIZE

Facial Treatment offered by Marisol from EVER SECRET who will take care of you.

Order your number by phone +41 79 907 8795, by email uppnoel@gmail.com or visit us at the next stands. Here are the dates and places where you can buy your ticket and choose your number:

-Saturday 15 October 2022 – Coffre ouvert – Yverdon

-Sunday 16 October 2022 – Coffre ouvert – Yverdon

-Friday 21 October 2022 – Migros Midi-Coindet – Av. Gustave-Coindet 11, 1800 Vevey

-Saturday 22 October 2022 – Migros Midi-Coindet – Av. Gustave-Coindet 11, 1800 Vevey

-Sunday 23 October 2022 – Restoroute de Bavois A1, 1372 Bavois

-Saturday 29 October 2022 – Migros Cossonay – Rue de Chavannes 1, 1304 Cossonay

-Sunday 30 October 2022 – Restoroute de Bavois – A1, 1372 Bavois

–Saturday 5 November 2022 – Migros Etoy- Rte Suisse 26, 1163 Etoy

-Sunday 6 November 2022  – Vide-Grenier à Lausanne

-Saturday 12 November 2022 – Migros Payerne – Rue du Temple 19, 1530 Payerne

-Sunday 13 November 2022 – Vide grenier de la promenade- Place d’Armes, Promenade Auguste-Fallet-Yverdon

-Monday 28 November 2022 – Métropole Yverdon

The raffle draw will take place at our stand in Yverdon Métropole on Monday 28 November 2022 at the end of the day. 

Good luck to all participants!