Newsletter October 2022

Newsletter October 2022

Dear UPPN family, we are very happy that you are here! We would like to thank you all for your unwavering support for our cause.
We would also like to extend a warm welcome to new supporters, and thank them for subscribing to our e-mail list, in order to stay constantly informed about our activities.
We are pleased to inform you that our activity report is ready, please find it here and enjoy reading!
The 2021 accounts were prepared by Mrs Alexia Bertoli at ABExpert Fiduciaire Sàrl
The audit was carried out by Mrs Angela Recchia, and by Mr Thierry Jaccard’s Fiduciaire Cofirev

THE SHORTEST ANSWER IS ACTION. English proverb.

Christmas Raffle 2022

This year we have two great prizes that will make the lucky winners happy.

FIRST PRIZE

Flight offered by Stefan BAUMANN, who will also be your pilot

SECOND PRIZE

Facial Treatment offered by Marisol from EVER SECRET, who will take care of you

Order your number by phone +41 79 907 8795, by email uppnoel@gmail.com or visit us at the next stands.

-Saturday 15 October 2022 – Coffre ouvert – Yverdon

-Sunday 16 October 2022 – Coffre ouvert – Yverdon

-Friday 21 October 2022 – Migros Midi-Coindet – Av. Gustave-Coindet 11, 1800 Vevey

-Saturday 22 October 2022 — Migros Midi-Coindet – Av. Gustave-Coindet 11, 1800 Vevey

-Sunday 23 October 2022 – Restoroute de Bavois A1, 1372 Bavois

-Saturday 29 October 2022 – Migros Cossonay – Rue de Chavannes 1, 1304 Cossonay

-Sunday 30 October 2022 – Restoroute de Bavois – A1, 1372 Bavois

–Saturday 5 November 2022 – Migros Etoy- Rte Suisse 26, 1163 Etoy

-Sunday 6 November 2022 – Vide-Grenier à Puidoux  

-Saturday 12 November 2022 – Migros Payerne – Rue du Temple 19, 1530 Payerne

-Sunday 13th November 2022 – Vide grenier de la promenade- Place d’Armes, Promenade Auguste-Fallet-Yverdon

-Saturday 19 November 2022 – Migros Croset – Chemin de Croset 7, 1024 Ecublens

-Saturday 26 November 2022 – Migros Plainpalais – Rue de Carouge 64, 1205 Genève 

-Monday 28 November 2022 – Métropole Yverdon

The Raffle will take place at our Yverdon Metropole Stand on Monday 28 November 2022 at the end of the day. Good luck to all participants!

SPONSOR AN ECUADORIAN FAMILY THIS CHRISTMAS

Participate by making a donation CHF 20.- and in advance, many thanks for your generosity!

A hero is someone who does what he can. The others do not do it. Romain Rolland

Take good care of yourselves, health is our most precious asset.

We look forward to seeing you soon.

You can also follow us on Facebook

For all other information, you can visit our website: www.unpanierpournoel.com

Leave a Reply

0
    0
    Your Cart
    Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop